**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I think I have got to the bottom of it!

I have been complaining and sending support tickets for over 4 months, many of you probably have as well, and some are seemingly not having our issue. I'm talking about this nonsense causing blocks to drop and combos to stop randomly. I have tried everything, clearing cache, clearing data, redownloading, u name it. BUT, today I noticed something, and it like those of u experiencing it to test it as well. I believe it's the BOOSTS. With how many different types there are, and how often they are used, it never dawned on me. Til today when I was running story quests all morning smoothly, no issues. Then, jumped in war and put a boost on, boom, block drops, combo drops. I switched to my alt account (no boost) without closing game or clearing any cache and the game ran smooth, then back to main (with boost) glitch. I have had other alliance members test and they are finding the same results. Anyone experiencing this, you know the frustration! Test it and post your results. If you havent had these glitches happen, your opinion on the issue is not needed. We know it works for you, but it doesn't for us.

Comments

• Speeds80Speeds80 Posts: 2,013 ★★★★
    Seatin has a theory out now that it's from people pressing help button to help you interfering with your game
  • JaffacakedJaffacaked Posts: 1,415 ★★★★
    Personally I think it's the line app or other chat appear, took line of my phone an loads less problems, seems when loads of msg are being posted it lags. Could just be us all trying to find answers in strange places to account for bugs that will not go away since 12.0
  • Drummer16Drummer16 Posts: 324 ★★