**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Why was Act 6 Buffed?

The champs are ridiculous now in act 6. All are around or above 30K, and super aggressive. Also, when I preview, to see which champs to bring, the defenders are roughly 3 times smaller. WTH?

Everyone says it was nerfed, but I watched Seatin’s original videos, from when he first explored act 6, and all the champs are smaller, less aggressive, and there were no glitches, (Dropped inputs or parry issues).

The way it looks now, I will never be able to explore act 6. There’s always some miraculous defensive attack out of nowhere, and I’m dead with an equally miraculous combo.

I’m open to being wrong, but this seems impossible, without revives. It this a pay wall, to force us to use revives?

I’ve been playing for 2 years as a whale, and I have some of the best 6*’s in the game, but I can’t even consider taking on act 6.

My top awakened 6* Champs:
Herc: R4
Sabretooth R3
Doom R3
Silver Surfer R3
Kitty Pride R3
RMags R3
Apoc R3
AA R3
Bishop R3
BWCV R3
BWDO R3
Venom R3
Storm R3
Spider-Ham R3
Hit Monkey R3
Ultron R3
Sunspot R3
I-Hulk R3
Corvus R3

I would think I should be Able to destroy act 6, but nope.

Any guidance would be appreciated. I’m very down about the game

Thanks!

Comments

• Gogeta91199Gogeta91199 Posts: 990 ★★★★
    Mate I recently explored act 6 and it is no closer to the level of difficulty it used to be…
    I did most of it without revives only used a few on GM fight and 6.3 cap. Rest was cakewalk! I even took the champion boss with 3 nodes each without a sweat!
    Before the nerf even completion was a pain!
  • Malreck04Malreck04 Posts: 3,323 ★★★★★
    With that roster, the problem doesn’t lie with act six. I have six-seven r3’s and most of act 6(exploration) was just crazy easy. Few problems in 6.3 but still manageable.
  • VegetaNoOujiVegetaNoOuji Posts: 57