**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Kabam can you tell the drop rate for sub featured champ?

AddictorAddictor Posts: 380 ★★★
I don’t know if you guys notice that there’s no drop rate for sub featured champ in cavalier crystals.
I’m a veteran player and I still don’t know what’s the drop rate for the sub featured champion in cavalier crystals for newly released champions. As you know, this crystal has chance to drop both champions, it shows that the drop rate for 6 star featured champion is 0.3%, but it doesn’t show the drop rate for the sub featured. I have no idea if the sub featured champion has higher or lower chance to drop. According to my personal experience, the drop rate for sub featured is lower, but from what I’ve seen from other people, the chance might be higher. It’s really confusing! Can you clarify that? Can you tell me the specific drop rate for that?

Comments

• Options
    I’ve contacted kabam support, but looks like the representative can not answer what I asked. The answer was ambiguous and confusing. So @Kabam Miike @Kabam Jax anyone can help in here?
  • Options

Sub featured is about twice the % of the featured.

Bro are you sure? Have you got the info about that?
  • Options
    TheBair123TheBair123 Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    there are 24 champions in the crystal. 6 featured, 18 non-featured. you have the exact same chance of pulling every champion
  • Options
    TheBair123TheBair123 Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    ItsDamien said:

there are 24 champions in the crystal. 6 featured, 18 non-featured. you have the exact same chance of pulling every champion

They’re talking about Featured Cav crystals, not the 5 or 6 star featured crystals.
    now that makes more sense. i was super confused when i read the comments. probably would've been a good idea to read the whole post, wouldn't it?
  • Options