**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Comunity management and "bug" triage discussion (opinion?)

I am a software developer
It kind of makes sense to me that some problems are related to an almost infinite and untraceable number of reasons, hit boxes, FPS (frames per second), rendering, device specific performance, input issues, lagging, AI or whatever you call enemy behavior and interactions, node interactions, character interactions and the list goes on...

But whenever Kabam's community management puts a red tape on a post or on a user opinion labeling it as "Not an AI issue, closed", "Not an input issue, closed" it only shows the lack of empathy for the average non tech-savvy users that don't know the intricacies of a software game

What does good community management communication looks like? To "say until the end of time" to the community the state of the game, the progress, and make the community feel safe to raise their opinions and concerns without condescending answers.

If a bug or unexpected behavior is reported as a user, please have the kindness to label it and investigate in the "umbrella" that YOU consider it belongs to, instead of shutting doors because the user didn't fill a Jira ticket with specific poker planning and the correct epic *sigh*

I have been playing this game for more than 4 years
And you guys have done a terrific job, There are MANY many good things in this game, and this translates into people investing money and time despite all the "issues" that the game experiences.

PLEASE consider a more "user-friendly" bug reporting mechanism with respect and empathy towards this lovely and dedicated community.

Comments

• Options
    MauBocanegraTMauBocanegraT Posts: 28
    I know we already have forums posts with device and gameplay information, we also have email tickets as well