Hyperion to r2 unduped?

BlackTuranBlackTuran Member Posts: 923 ★★★★
I finally pulled Hyperion as a 7 star earlier, who has been one of my favorite champ since I started playing. Does anyone here have him r2 unduped and is it worth it to do or should I wait? My cosmic 7 star roster is pretty bad so I don’t mind using the cosmic t6cc

Comments

• KnightOfTheRealmKnightOfTheRealm Member Posts: 950 ★★★
    Don't r2 him unduped, who else do you have?
  • BlackTuranBlackTuran Member Posts: 923 ★★★★

Red Goblin, Terrax, CMM, and Knull, all unduped. Not a fan of CMM and already have a sig 200 6 star Knull, don’t like the ramp up you have to do with an unduped one
  • NojokejaymNojokejaym Member Posts: 4,114 ★★★★★
    Yes add the gamora relic
  • ThePredator1001ThePredator1001 Member Posts: 786 ★★★★

Red Goblin, Terrax, CMM, and Knull, all unduped. Not a fan of CMM and already have a sig 200 6 star Knull, don’t like the ramp up you have to do with an unduped one
    I took mine to R2 unduped and he still felt strong, if you don’t like your other cosmics then he’s a good choice. That being said when you awaken him you’ll notice a massive difference and he quickly becomes a monster, I took mine to R3 after I duped him.
  • BlackTuranBlackTuran Member Posts: 923 ★★★★

I took mine to R2 unduped and he still felt strong, if you don’t like your other cosmics then he’s a good choice. That being said when you awaken him you’ll notice a massive difference and he quickly becomes a monster, I took mine to R3 after I duped him.
    Yeah the only thing is I’m thinking of CMM. She might be a good nuke for BGs
  • Logan00Logan00 Member Posts: 621 ★★★
    The dupe in Hyperion is like day and night, I will wait for it
  • MasquiradeMasquirade Member Posts: 135
    edited September 15
    I swear this game is one giant echo chamber.