**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Secret Empire Forever Event quest Master mode not opening after completing Heroic mode 100%

FreedomfigterFreedomfigter Posts: 8
edited June 2017 in Bugs and Known Issues
Few hours ago I completed the current Event quest Secret Empire Forever quest Heroic mode. Then I started playing Master mode after completing chapter 1 in master mode, I started playing Chapter 2 and my energy was over and pop up came to use my energy and also to use the master key. I just pressed the button for master key then after completing chapter 2. I got completely kicked out of Master mode and I couldn't enter master mode anymore and says You dont met the requirements. And in the inventory my Master key is missing. I am trying this for my "Legend" Title. This is complete ****. I updated and reloaded the several times still its not working. Somebody please fix this.

Comments

• You're not the only one. I was mere runs from completing .master when it happened to me
  • NasrNasr Posts: 17
    Welcome to us brother
  • _Fawn__Fawn_ Posts: 20
    Such a disappointment, and a huuugee waste of units. Not quite sure how they're gonna go about fixing this:(
  • Have to give people back the key. Some unit compensation would be nice and a legend title since I'm guessing we were all going for a legend run
  • I would settle for just a key and a response.
  • Yeah I spent a lot of units and such a waste of time, sitting all day completing heroic quest and this sh** happens. Kabam has to give some good compensation.
  • Now it's settled that we wont get a legend title because of their mistake but at least I expect them to give back the key and let us play soon.