**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Worked my butt off for this.

I’ve finally explored all difficulty besides the uncollected one.. after 2 long years this is my first time doing this labocgfsq6s4.png
98p2uwk30jpo.png
0wpzhduvv546.png
zrimwzt0veg9.png
otbj4bpyu6oe.png

Comments

• KihlgastKihlgast Posts: 111
    gj
  • CuteshelfCuteshelf Posts: 747 ★★★
    You had me at beginner.

Well done!
  • NDK13NDK13 Posts: 620 ★★
    Gamer wrote: »
    lol we didn't need to see screen shots, we believe u

also master was toned down by a lot because of uncollected difficulty.

Master mode has not ben tourn Down alot this time mate last. Time it was only 1 k in pi now ther alemoste But to What it shuld be.

Master mode has been tuned down quite a lot. Look at the march 2017 master mode. That was hard the ones after december are very easy. You can complete master mode with 3 stars. Seen guys beat it with 2 stars as well.
  • BUNGALNGALBUNGALNGAL Posts: 110
    congrats mate. well done.
  • gohard123gohard123 Posts: 998 ★★★
    edited January 2018
    NDK13 wrote: »
    Gamer wrote: »

Master mode has not ben tourn Down alot this time mate last. Time it was only 1 k in pi now ther alemoste But to What it shuld be.

Master mode has been tuned down quite a lot. Look at the march 2017 master mode. That was hard the ones after december are very easy. You can complete master mode with 3 stars. Seen guys beat it with 2 stars as well.

um i think seatin had been doing 3* star master mode challenge long before uncollected came out
  • GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,236 ★★★★★
    Good work OP.