**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

I give up. This game refuses to be reasonable

I'm so unlucky when it comes to 5 stars. I've opened 2 featured's (Taskmaster and Sentry) and from those featured's I got Old man Logan and Falcon. I opened 2 basics (got superior iron man) and just opened one. This basic was the last straw. I was going to quit if I didn't get something good and it landed on Iron fist. It was next to blade and doc oc.So Kabam, I'm quitting. I've been playing on and off since 2015 and I am still yet to have a decently USABLE 5 star. 2 other friends of mine that started only recently mid-2017 have FAR better luck than me despite having played less, spent less money, and invested less time. One of them got Taskmaster from their first EVER 5-star crystal which was the featured Taskmaster crystal, while I got Old man Logan. I then had Old man Logan and superior Iron man as my 5 stars and then, a few crappy pulls weren't terrible. Then I went for a featured 5 star Sentry crystal and got Falcon. Even though Sentry isn't amazing, I still would've rather gotten him. By this point, I was starting to feel that it was getting a bit unreasonable. Fast forward a month or 2, I open a basic. This basic will decide if I stay or quit and as I said before, it was next to Doc oc and Blade (TWO AMAZING PULLS) but NOOOOOOOOO I get the champion in the middle. Iron fist. By this point, it's unreasonable.

Comments

• Options
    nameplasnameplas Posts: 240 ★★
    I thought this was gonna be related to bugs and lag but oh well
  • Options
    CassyCassy Posts: 1,071 ★★★
    luck or badluck is never reasonable
    Its Random for crystals
  • Options
    Matty_Giz11Matty_Giz11 Posts: 71
    What “game”?
  • Options
    FelganosFelganos Posts: 259 ★★
    what forum are you on genius?
  • Options
    KihlgastKihlgast Posts: 111