**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

7,000 units and 20 weeks for 1

tier 4 class catalyst in the glory store. That is ridiculous.

I have been playing for 3 months and am no where near getting any tier 4 class catalyst, yet I am hitting a wall with being able to advance anymore in every part of the game.

Do I just stop playing?

Comments

• 420sam420sam Posts: 526 ★★★
    tier 4 class catalyst in the glory store. That is ridiculous.

I have been playing for 3 months and am no where near getting any tier 4 class catalyst, yet I am hitting a wall with being able to advance anymore in every part of the game.

Do I just stop playing?

Find an alliance that runs and completes map 3 or higher in every battlegroup multiple times each AQ session. That will help you grow.
  • Deadbyrd9Deadbyrd9 Posts: 3,469 ★★★★
    Lol 3 months? It took me almost a full year to get 3 t4cc to rank up my first 4* to 5/50. Also it was gamora since I didn’t have a better cosmic option a year and a half ago. Just continue playing. It’s much easier to get t4cc than it used to be. The grind used to be much longer to get items for rank ups.
  • MkdemariaMkdemaria Posts: 119
    Get in an active alliance that competes in AQ and AW!
  • AddyosAddyos Posts: 1,090 ★★★★
    After my first 3 months of playing I was studying to get my first 4/40 4*, let alone a 5/50 4*. It's nice you are ambitious, but this game is a marathon, not a sprint. Be active and follow the advice given by the others on this thread. You will get your first r5 4* or r3 5* in no time.
  • IceBobbyIceBobby Posts: 109