**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Arena Beginner to Intermediate Bracket questions

Hi Guys! ^_^

I started playing about 25-27ish days ago and had a question about the bracket transition.. (I tried searching past posts to no avail).
Question:
For example,
If I started playing in arena on day 29 (the event began on my 29th day), do I get placed in the beginner 's or intermediate bracket at the end of the arena event (in competing for rank awards)

Also is there a way to view the age of my account? Because I'm uncertain of when I started so it can affect my bracket unknowingly, or when I change from intermediate to "long time playing" bracket.

Comments

• Options
    JinrioJinrio Posts: 8
    In that case, you’ll be in the intermediate bracket and a month later, in the veteran’s. Sadly, you can’t view your account age but there is a way to see if you’re still in what bracket.

Check the minimum pts to be able to reach the rank rewards. I forgot how the points changed but you can notice it right away if you played arena on your 29th day.
  • Options
    cookiedealercookiedealer Posts: 260 ★★
    Oh ok I see.

That's definitely something I'll keep an eye on (the amount of points required to get ranked awards).

So based on what you said, I'm assuming the specific bracket is finished in the same one you begun in?

Thanks Jinrio! :smiley:

PS.
    Just in case future people stumble on this post:
    The beginner's bracket in arena for ranked awards is:

For the featured 4*: (idk sorry I passed it..)

Basic 4*: (idk sorry I passed it..)

3*: 20k

Summoner's trial: 8k

• Options
    KenshioKenshio Posts: 162
    Hi Guys! ^_^

If I started playing in arena on day 29 (the event began on my 29th day), do I get placed in the beginner 's or intermediate bracket at the end of the arena event (in competing for rank awards)