**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Refresh timer 5 star champs in dungeons

MixalisMixalis Posts: 875 ★★★
I've been playing since 2016 and I have 16 5 star champions. My concern is in the difficult room I'm able to do very well with my r4 5*, but not with lower tier champions. Shouldn't the refresh time be at least 12 hours and not a day and a half? The class specific rooms are 24 hours, shouldn't we be able to play 2x a day, without spending 70 units to refresh our 5 stars?

Comments

• Options
    Denimar97Denimar97 Posts: 15
    I have posted the same suggestion (kinda). 12 hours refresh for 5*s it's too short for me but I really would like to use my best teams at least once per day. All champs refreshed when a new class dungeon starts, you can use your champs one time and then they are blocked until the next class dungeon. :smile:
  • Options
    MarzGrooveMarzGroove Posts: 903 ★★★
    edited April 2018
    I'm about where you are, and I'm finding lvl 4 dungeons to be a nice spot for my 4* champs who will refresh daily.
  • Options
    Deadbyrd9Deadbyrd9 Posts: 3,469 ★★★★
    Use those 5/50 4* champs
  • Options
    I have to agree with Kabam on this one. It is funny that people become very uncomfortable when they have to use a team they are not familiar with. I love content like this that makes people use different champs and gives us more reason to rank up champs we don't use in war and AQ. Good job Kabam. Make the timers longer!
  • Options
    Denimar97Denimar97 Posts: 15