**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Why is nothing being done about piloting?

Ok you guys brought down war ratings before the season started and the legit alliances thought you guys where gonna stop piloting once and for all! But of course with the leaderboards coming of today for season 2 we see all the piloting ally’s from last season are still top of the leaderboards, it’s funny they’ve been piloting since the new AW format has come out & the members who haven’t played AW in months are clearing their paths without any deaths?! I’m an officer in LGN-1 (I think the only ally from Master bracket who didn’t get their war rating reduced because we’ve NEVER piloted) and we’ve got matched 2 out of 3 matches with a piloting alliance with hard video evidence & screenshots of them proving they pilot still, we’ve all sent in multiple tickets to Kabam & nothing has come about it. It’s very aggravating to the legit alliances that other ally’s can’t play with class & with honor. Kabam needs to do something NOW about this! We’ve had a long time member quit yesterday because he’s sick of kabam not doing anything besides empty threats! We wanna know what’s going on? Bans need happen & alliances that are clearly piloting need to not get rewards for a whole season to prove you guys mean business, until you do something drastic they will continue to do this! Lowering their war rating just helped them get easier wars for the upcoming season, cmon kabam you’re better than this. You also need to boost the alliances that got screwed from season points by piloting alliances

Comments

• CliffordcanCliffordcan Posts: 1,341 ★★★★
    I agree that a reduction of war rating isn't enough. Take away their win points for each piloted match in addition minimally. Or take a flat 100K season points win or lose for each match caught piloting.
  • Fabi1989Fabi1989 Posts: 112