**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Looking for new Alliance

Hiya,

Me and my brother are looking for new Alliance team that does the following:

In AQ
- at least performs map 55555

In AW
- at least Gold 2 tier

What to expect from us
- We are located on +8 GMT. We are active at late afternoon till night.
- We are determined and goal oriented players. We are not newbie here, so maturity plays a factor here.
- We communicate a lot. We like to share ideas and open for suggestions.
- We have LINE, CHQ, and FBmsgr (your preference).

Below is our profiles.

5nsrh2hd8ax4.png
zlvyahupdy7a.png

xiblb2cfgt7t.jpeg
6o8mxv9f2bxh.jpeg

Just comment below for interested parties.

Comments

• Options
    Up Up Up.. Searching...
  • Options
    BlackvanBlackvan Posts: 3
    Check us out at Zill add Gene1280 to chat for info
  • Options
    BlackvanBlackvan Posts: 3
    Add n Message redeyeryuwins2 also
  • Options
    BezzitleBezzitle Posts: 303
    Sent in game friend request. We have openings. We have BG for your time zone too
  • Options
    Mactan0715Mactan0715 Posts: 23
    Thank you for the interest. There are a lot of you guys who caught our attention. Please give us background information of your alliance. Greatly appreciated thanks!
  • Options
    OKhoe133OKhoe133 Posts: 7
    We are gold 1 ally expert tire map5*5
    If interested add rundown133 on line
  • Options
    InfineosInfineos Posts: 126
    Hi, if you haven't found new ally check us: EFL66

AQ map 5x5, expert tier. last week we score 105M
    2 BG for war, basic donation for map 5, requirement: SA, itemuse, and completion
    Gold 2

if interested, pm me on LINE: ardiansusanto88
    or add me ingame: infineos
  • Options
    HartbeatHartbeat Posts: 16