Game Down June 13 [Merged Threads]

GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
edited June 13 in Bugs and Known Issues
game cant connect
«1

Comments

  • Icecold2099Icecold2099 Posts: 563
    Same
  • JynetixJynetix Posts: 62
    Was about to ask if it was just me. So glad it goes down when I am finally able to do any quest. Had 50 mins to complete and was doing so on my lunch. Guess I get **** for even thinking. Seems that this is becoming very very very common now with Kabam
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    ugh i knew it wasn't just me
  • rockykostonrockykoston Posts: 731
    Its only been a minute :smiley:
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    i was in middle of arenas too..
  • G0311G0311 Posts: 567
    Maybe they are prepping for some crazy amazing offer that would be mind blowing....lol probably not.
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    G0311 wrote: »
    Maybe they are prepping for some crazy amazing offer that would be mind blowing....lol probably not.

    maybe
  • K1lltasticK1lltastic Posts: 606
    edited June 13
    RIGHT AFTER they close down a thread about connection issues. Hilarious.
    great advice when it's server side connection issues, not on user end. LOL

    It isn't OUR connections, it's server side. Trying to grind here.
  • FingfangfoomfanesFingfangfoomfanes Posts: 548
    edited June 13
    nice. i'm doing act 5.2.4 before AQ starts and this happens
  • RagamugginGunnerRagamugginGunner Posts: 1,183
    did you guys check your connection?
  • GamerGamer Posts: 2,287
    @Kabam Miike Why. So many sever isuce it so much.
  • Clinton2111Clinton2111 Posts: 119
    Is it too early to discuss the compensation package? @Kabam Miike
  • Adamdrt2006Adamdrt2006 Posts: 349
    Or is it just me i cant get in after this happened
    zci614lzw36i.png
    kk1evnfnkmkt.png
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    did you guys check your connection?

    yeah hamster servers cant connect clearly not us
  • The_UnknownThe_Unknown Posts: 564
    did you guys check your connection?

    It isn't our connection, don't be silly
  • Adamdrt2006Adamdrt2006 Posts: 349
    90gro4ckua49.png
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421
    Yep, same for me
    Got kicked (disconnected) out from the game
    So happened I have some available free time now to play, and my arena progress is now being impacted.
    Yes, it maybe up later, but I may not have that much time anymore after it is up
    Can't change my schedule and availability JUST TO ADAPT to Kabam's unreliable & idiotic emergency server down time!
    20+ emergency server maintenance in May, what is going to happen for the month of June? Break the May record?
  • It's me too, went to buy an X-Force crystal and then it went down
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421
    edited June 13
    did you guys check your connection?

    It isn't our connection, don't be silly

    Sure it must be worldwide internet connection issue.
    Kabam's server NEVER fail! :) </sarcasm>

    Joke aside, hope it will be up within 5min, as I don't have too much free time to play later.
  • GamerGamer Posts: 2,287
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421
    It's me too, went to buy an X-Force crystal and then it went down

    Wow, did you just crash the server with your purchase?!!! LOL just kidding :D
  • BigMoBigMo Posts: 147
    Yes. Just beat that stupid MODOK on Uncollected. Hopefully I don't have to do that annoying fight again but oh well maybe I will just get extra practice fighting MODOK.
  • GamerGamer Posts: 2,287
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
    Hops u get it im grind for the 4 Stars. And it boring
  • they are down for maintenance now. Right when I had a chance to play.
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 503
    Gamer wrote: »
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
    Hops u get it im grind for the 4 Stars. And it boring

    yeah arenas boring lol
  • JynetixJynetix Posts: 62
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing

    Why would you have to grind twice as hard when the arena has been going for 2 days. I agree that the issue of connection comes at bad times, but if you need to grind 2x as hard at this point then it is not Kabam causing that.
«1
Sign In or Register to comment.