**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

200% POWER DRAIN YOUR ANDROID phone

Device and Model: Samsug S9
Device Operating System: Abdroid 8.0
Cellular or WiFi: Both
Game Version Installed: 19.0
Game Mode: Event Quests & Arena (that's where I usually play)
Description of the Issue: Power consumption while playing the game has significantly increased compared to previous build. Ever since I started playing to conserve power , I never turned the sfx/music on to conserve battery power.

Comments

• Options
    XHans_GruberXXHans_GruberX Posts: 98
    I have the Google Pixel XL and I feel like I'm always charging my phone...but I wonder if it's cause Verizon sent me a refurbished phone when my old one stopped charging
  • Options
    RajutedaRajuteda Posts: 565 ★★
    Im using note 5 and with new update , 50% battery gone in a few hours
  • Options
    VancexClaRiiVancexClaRii Posts: 178
    @Kabam Valkyrie @Kabam Miike @Kabam Vydious @Kabam Zibiit @Kabam Ahab

Should this post be merge in the NEW 19.0 UPDATE PHONE PROBLEMS [MERGED THREADS]??
  • Options
    TKRowlingTKRowling Posts: 17
    I have a note 5 and now my phone is always on the charger. When I play the game while it's charging, my phone gets real hot. I don't think my phone is suffering like the iPhone's but it is taking some heat too... pun intended.
  • Options
    beyonder8421beyonder8421 Posts: 881 ★★★
    My iPad Mini also seems to spend most of its battery faster, even when MCOC is on the background. Not a terrible issue to have, to be honest, but it is happening. I do not see MCOC spending battery in the background in my note 8, but I am pretty sure my phone knows it can shut down the app when I am not using it.
  • Options
    CreditzCreditz Posts: 53
    My screen temperature on a pixel XL reached 45°C and have noticed more battery drain. Is this temperature normal?
  • Options