**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Gold 3 Alliance Looking for some New Recruits!!

Hello and welcome all to who are viewing this post. I am an Officer of Infinity Gauntlet alliance and I am trying to recruit 5 players to the alliance that are looking to become of a solid team and help create even better Teamwork. Because as a Team we will continue to grow and is how we have grown in the 2 years we have been in the game. We currently are in Gold 3 ranking to end Season 3 of War. With AQ Season 5 about to begin we are looking at the new changes as an opportunity to really grow as an alliance even more. We are wanting to Run Map 5 day 1 but if we can recruit some very solid players we would defintiely be open and willing to do Day 2 and Day 3 of Map 5.

Here are the requirements to join the alliance below

-Must have line for communication purposes because we are very big on being a great communicator to your teammates to know when a link node is knocked down or help is needed in AQ and War.

-Must be active daily and join each day that AQ is running and when we run a 3bg War. if we run a 2bg War it is a first come first serve so that if you need a break from the game you can from War.

-must be at least 120K player rating with 5 strong 5/50 4 Stars for War Defense, 3 for attack or 5 Stars Champs that are strong enough for AQ and War Attack phase.

-Alliance Treasury Weekly Donations of 67,000 Gold, 4,500 Loyalty and 2,000 BattleChips
. We do realize there is a shortage of Gold in the game especially with the cost to Upgrade a 5 star and 6 star champs so if you don't have the gold on a certain week we just ask you reach out to an Officer or the Leader to let them know you can't cover it but please don't make it a habit.