**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

My five star pulling luck is insane. Ever seen luck like this?

Comments

• Captain_NietschCaptain_Nietsch Posts: 481 ★★

Ey, some of y'all are just haters man. I've been playing this game for like 6 months. I've got 18 and uncollected, I think I'm doin alright. Also no one is duped other than mordo cause I have 18 different ones at 6 months. Bet u didn't have 18 at six months. I don't even spend money like that. Occasional Spidey wallet but I do work on content</blockquote

Hey, let's not hate right back at them. :wink:
    Sure, that's good progress, I myself wouldn't dare start selling 4-stars to get more 5 stars. But whatever tactic that works for you, right. As long as you enjoy it!
    My progress has been painfully slow. I've been at it almost from the start, but never really spent much time on the game, and took a time-out for almost a year.
    Like many said, it was way harder to get 5 stars a while back, so that might explain why older players don't respond well to bragging about getting 5-stars quickly! That invokes a little jealousy I might guess, that it's so much easier getting 5 stars now, so you can't really compare.

• Deadpool87Deadpool87 Posts: 573 ★★★
    I've had some decent 5* luck the last couple of months by pulling Aegon, Namor and Guillotine 2099(yesterday). Now if only I can pull them again to dupe them...
  • ReferenceReference Posts: 2,899 ★★★★★
    Frankly pretty good roster!
  • EpistriatusEpistriatus Posts: 1,248 ★★★★