**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Cancelled war enlistment [Merged Threads]

Comments

• Hellboyy9999Hellboyy9999 Posts: 31
    I have been playing this game for over 2 years now and because of the glitches in AW and the whole game now we are in deep problems. Having spent on this game I am deeply disappointed by these regular glitches for such a high level game like MCOC. It's frustrating now that even wars are not working properly and thus mine and other alliances are at great loss. Now we will loose our deserved rewards and even compensations are lately really average. 4*s and 4* shards do no good at our level.. so If the compensations are not worthy this time around I have made up my mind to invest my time and money in something that's more stable and fair. Still a big fan of MCOC.. So hope it comes back strongly!
  • BiiverBiiver Posts: 25
    Now it’s the second time that we have been enlisted but nothing happened, when will there be an Update un that, made a ticket about the arena as well, only answer is read the forums, but there is no answers in the forums.
  • PellucidumPellucidum Posts: 26
    War is one of the main reasons we play. We love the competition and ability to earn good rewards. Matchmaking is a basic component which needs to work. If it doesn't , we need compensation to level the playing field. Pls help.
  • Kerka00Kerka00 Posts: 4

Same problem
  • AZOG_AZOG_ Posts: 25
    The same for us, we missed 2 wars and we were in G3 and now we are down to S1 without playing...and after this war that we can't play we will go down again. This is unaccettable for all the efforts we make to be a competitive alliance in war and to maintain players in the alliance.
  • GriffoplayGriffoplay Posts: 269