**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Just want to thank kabam, your game truly saved my life.

I am a US Army veteran. Served in combat for Iraqi freedom as well as in Afghanistan. In the infantry, we typically do alot of things that leave marks on us. Ones we take with us forever. Since I've gotten out I've had a very difficult time finding a job. I suffer from PTSD and at one point I was to the point of wanting to just end it all. I randomly came across the game on Facebook somehow and I tried it. I not only fell in love with the game but honestly it was the distraction I needed from the pressure on my shoulders from life after the wars and from PTSD. I dove into the game and put my attention into learning everything there is to know about it. Joining an alliance and feeling part of a team again. A sort of brotherhood almost similar to how it was in army. In short I just want to thank you guys for making this game... It truly saved my life.

Thanks. Sergeant Chris E.

Comments

• Options
    TwistedTalentzTwistedTalentz Posts: 224
    edited February 2020
    @Ice_and_Fire Thank you so much for your service and wish you the best of luck in life and MCOC! Got our full support. I'm in the LEO field so i know all about the PTSD and stressful situations. Reach out if you have any questions or just need to talk!
  • Options
    lowlevelplayerlowlevelplayer Posts: 4,292 ★★★★★
    @Ice_and_Fire Thank you for your service to our beautiful country! It is amazing how such a rudimentary thing like a mobile video game can play a role in saving someones life.
    God bless you and America,
    Bert
  • Options
    WhathappenedWhathappened Posts: 747 ★★★
    Thank you for your service. Glad this gave you something you needed. Best of luck
  • Options
    xNigxNig Posts: 7,250 ★★★★★
    Thank you for your service.
  • Options