**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Unintended heavies

I've been playing this game for about 5 years and this afternoon my Galaxy S20 Snapdragon started exhibiting a weird behavior for the first time. It started to occasionally throw unintended heavies while I was attempting MllllM combos. It would do it on the second or third light attack occasionally. So in an arena fight it would do it 2 to 3 times. It is doing this in every game mode and doing it fairly consistently.
My previous device, Galaxy Note 8, would occasionally do this but maybe once or twice a week. I can live with that but not in almost every fight. Any suggestions? I restarted my device multiple times, cleared the cache, reinstalled the app. Again, this started this afternoon. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Comments

• PalistesPalistes Posts: 156 ★★
    I don't have that phone, but it is most likely the refresh rate. I had that exact issue when I got my Pixel 4, and I had to drop from 90 to 60 Hz and that fixed it.
  • PsychopathiccPsychopathicc Posts: 22