**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Do you have any irl friends who play MCOC?

KDSuperFlash10KDSuperFlash10 Posts: 5,869 ★★★★★
This is my story:

I convinced 2 of my friends, twins, to play 2 years ago and they really liked it. We used to talk about it on the bus to school everyday. One of them pulled a 5 star Daredevil (Netflix) as their first 5 star and as the great friend that I am, I kept telling him how good Daredevil was. "Insane stuns! Mega crits!" Thankfully, he believed me being the noob he was (lol). The other twin also really liked the game. I forget who he got (maybe Gwenpool?).

I also have a friend who used to play the game but quit when I started playing, which was in 2017. Every time I tell him to give the game another shot, he reluctantly says no. He prefers, dare I say it, Injustice 2. He still is of the opinion that Scarlet Witch and Thor are the best champions in the game because he doesn't even know what 12.0 is lol! He doesn't know any new champions either.

Finally, I have a close friend who plays the game and has a stacked account! Level 60, 5/65 Ghost and Warlock! He's got a ton of 4/55's and he's the main friend who plays the most to this current day, although he is thinking of quitting soon 😞.

Also, whenever I have a PHC or Grandmaster crystal ready and I have a friend in sight, I tell them to whip that bad boy open! Best luck I got was a 3 star Luke Cage lol!

Do you have any irl friends who play MCOC? 148 votes

Yes, many
3%
Kabam MiikeKuzuri_1832GhostboytjieSneakyWarriorE_Rich423 5 votes
Yes, a few
27%
ShrimkinsDrZolaChadhoganFrostyRiise81LibralonixThatGuyYouSaw235MasterduxHammerbro_64Panchulon21Ackbar67papunonlyShafeeqKDSuperFlash10MaxGamingRunamokUSADisgruntled_User_123InfineightabqberEtjama 40 votes
Yes, 1
22%