Comments

• King_8King_8 Member Posts: 6
    In-Game Name: King 8©
    Device and Model: OnePlus 6t
    Device Operating System: OxygenOS 10.3.5
    Cellular or WiFi: WiFi
    Game Version Installed: 28.2.0
    Game Mode: All
    Description of the Issue: Not able to log in when using WiFi. Problem is all the time.
  • KyungseokKyungseok Member Posts: 2
    In-Game Name: Kyungseok
    Device Model: Vivo Y81i
    Device Operating System: Android 8.1.0
    Cellular or Wifi: Cellular. I only use mobile data when playing since we don't have wifi connection. I started playing the game again since January.
    Game Mode: Story quests, Alliance wars and quests, Arena, Event quests, Side quests, switching thru menu, logging in
    Description of the Issue: In champ select, it takes a minute or two before the loading screen. There are same issues in alliance wars/quests, however, since it takes a while before it starts to load, the timer is already done. This causes me to lose half of my selected champion' hp, and i also lose the attack bonus.

Another issue is the crashing of the game. When switching thru the menu, there is always a slight delay before i see the loading screen. And after some switching, the game just hangs or lags and then crash the game. Also, when i do quests, sometimes i cannot complete a quest without the game crashing. I cannot even do my initial clear for alliance quests in some instances because the game would just crash. Worst case i experienced is the game crashing in the middle of the fight. Sometimes it's okay because the game lets me restart the fight. But most of the time it won't let me fight again and that selected champion just loses half of its hp or he's just dead. In arena, it's just another L which makes me lose my multiplier/points.