**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Psylocke's portrait - Needs work

To qualify my statement, I am an illustrator and graphic designer;

Psylocke is a really cool character. Her character model, while I prefer the 90s era Jim Lee version, is very good as well. There is one thing in serious need of an overhaul: her character portrait icon. I know these are super heroes, and it's not a glam-fashion show, but her head is way too square and it appears like she has Thor's chin. I took the liberty of fixing this for you. You're welcome.

630n0cez4uta.png

Personally, I'd also like to see her hair slightly fuller and over her shoulder, similar to the previously mentioned 90s style, but that's entirely subjective. Any thoughts from the community?

Comments

• WaynedavyWaynedavy Posts: 193
    Lol
  • GreenElf21GreenElf21 Posts: 36
    LOL....my thoughts....fix the bugs effecting gameplay first. Please.

They just pushed an update for the special activation bug! Now they have time to fix Psylocke's terrible portrait.
  • edited October 2017
    Totally agree its a running joke in all alliances i been in. She looks like she has packed on some extra pounds in her profile shot
  • RotmgmoddyRotmgmoddy Posts: 916 ★★★
    In all seriousness, the fixed version looks more feminine and overall looks pretty great!

Though, it's quite a small change, so I doubt it would be put anywhere near the top of a priority list, especially with all the bugs running rampant in the game
  • I'd like to see the fixed version in game, maybe give her narrower eyebrows and the scar over her right(?) eye.
    She has a scar over her eye? Did not know that...
  • Several of the females could use some help... black widow has eyes too far apart, magik is a butterface for sure, even SW could use some plastic surgery.