**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

🎁Join My 3rd Annual Gifting Giveaway!🎁

Comments

• Thicco_ModeThicco_Mode Posts: 8,852 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    ign: tofutnt v.2
    ggcs+refills or just a ggc
    best thing was completing act 7.1, because it wasn't hard by itself, but beating all of act six before it was a huge milestone for me and being able to do late content like act 7 makes me pretty proud of myself
  • Yodabolt21Yodabolt21 Posts: 2,532 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Ign: Yodabolt~1
    Want: the GGC or refills please!
    Best thing: I started playing in April, so playing!!! But moment in game, it would have to be getting Cav recently. I thought I was a while away and haven’t even tried 5.3.1 at all. Decided to do a run to β€œpractice and prep” for a real run... ended up going right through to 5.4.3 pretty easily. I was proud of myself at how my skill and my progress had improved since getting UC in August. I think I spent 2000 units doing 5.1 and 5.2 back then.... ouch!

Thanks for doing this for the community!
  • KaLydeKaLyde Posts: 14 β˜…
    IGN: KaLyde
    Gift: GGCx2
    Best thing that happened this year was finding a good stable alliance, run fair, that completes 3 BGs consistently. The rewards really helped with progression and the knowledge from veterans is invaluable.
  • DarkEternityDarkEternity Posts: 784 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Dark Eternity
    2 GGCs if first
    1 GGC if second
  • Scopeotoe987Scopeotoe987 Posts: 1,548 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    IGN- Scopeotoe987
    2 GGC/1 GGC
    Best thing this year: Opening my first free cav from kabam and getting a 6* Spiderham!
  • Panchulon21Panchulon21 Posts: 2,605 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    Celestial Pan
    2 ggc
    Best thing I would say is I finished act 6 with minimal unit usage and got a t5cc for my Claire.
  • Doctorwho13Doctorwho13 Posts: 593 β˜…β˜…β˜…