**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Do they forgot to add more difficulties in Lunar SQ ?

2»

Comments

• Options
    CrcrcrcCrcrcrc Posts: 7,940 ★★★★★

Crcrcrc said:

Crcrcrc said:

Not even worth my phone battery on auto fight. What a waste of a event

So the opportunity to earn 156 units by auto fighting is not worth your phone battery huh?
    LOL
    The opportunity which won’t happen. Yeah thanks opened all my envelopes this morning not 1 unit.

So yeah I’ll prefer to use my energy on finishing 100% act 6 thanks.
    The units are part of the rewards for doing the quest, and totally unrelated to the envelopes
    Ohh just seen those..... and nope those are not worth it. Those rewards was good when I started playing 4 years ago.

Now they need to put some effort in and create higher difficulty.
    For an extra SQ? Why? For what reason?

Yeah, I'm sure you could've snagged 5* shards as easily as you can in this event 4 years ago...
    What 5* shards?
    The envelopes that are too easy to get and a waste of time can give 5* shards or units.
    Ohhh right.... any meaningful amounts? Or just 8? Or 88.

And still won’t play through auto fight on a wasted and outdated even. I don’t play this game to just auto fight, I play it to you know play the game.
    The greater ones can give 888. Also, I’m not even autoing it. I’m using it as an opportunity to learn to quake with my 2*
    Are they aggressive enough to practice quake?
    Yeah, works fine. This is my first time using quake anyway.
  • Options
    PrimeSaviour_27PrimeSaviour_27 Posts: 364 ★★★

Crcrcrc said:

So the opportunity to earn 156 units by auto fighting is not worth your phone battery huh?
    LOL
    The opportunity which won’t happen. Yeah thanks opened all my envelopes this morning not 1 unit.