**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

How long has Quake dominated the meta?

DefenestratedDefenestrated Posts: 304 ★★★
Since when did she become the best champion in the game, IYO?

Comments

• Options
    Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
  • Options
    JragonMaster170JragonMaster170 Posts: 2,044 ★★★★★
    edited March 2021
    A few months or maybe a year after release I bet

Idk. I started playing more in 2019, so I wasn't around for Quake's release
  • Options
    Fear_of_Clowns2099Fear_of_Clowns2099 Posts: 892 ★★★
    edited March 2021

Ebony Maw is the best championin the game. Better than Quake

Please show us the proof, lord. Show us the power of ebony-maw in a video against a champ that quake can do as well
  • Options
    Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★

i would like to know who first came up with quake and bake/shake. that person should be given the presidential medal of freedom

A dude called crimsonkaioken I believe.
  • Options
    Agent_X_zzzAgent_X_zzz Posts: 4,494 ★★★★★

i would like to know who first came up with quake and bake/shake. that person should be given the presidential medal of freedom

The OG quake player was Blythe.
  • Options
    danielmathdanielmath Posts: 4,045 ★★★★★
    when flow wars started is when most people i know started to learn her
  • Options
    GreekhitGreekhit Posts: 2,819 ★★★★★

She was considered the best since few months after her release.
    Though very few players were aware of that. Her popularity increased dramatically throughout Act6 release.
    In my opinion, both Quake and Ghost need to be rebalanced, for the game’s health.
    I’m not talking about direct nerfs, I’m talking about side nerfing through content.