**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Who is your guilty pleasure?

Comments

• Colinwhitworth69Colinwhitworth69 Posts: 7,184 ★★★★★
    Spiderham. HTD. Kang (with Apoc).
  • JakearoundJakearound Posts: 411 ★★★
    Yellowjacket and Mordo.

Both fun to play. Hope Mordo gets a tune up. That’s all I think he would need.
  • Negative_100Negative_100 Posts: 1,650 ★★★★
    I love how some of these people are good
  • zuffyzuffy Posts: 2,144 ★★★★★

zuffy said:

Iron Fist. Simple like colossus and smooth move sets. Just waiting for his buff where his punches will act like an iron fist.

I absolutely agree, he was one of my absolute favourite champs from when I started playing. It was the first month of the game so not much to choose from. I thought his animations were so smooth and back then his damage was really good lol. First 2* I maxed out.

Now I got him from the 3k mystic science dual class a few days ago, so I’m thinking it’s almost poetic if he gets a buff
    My 5* is naturally duped at sig 140 😢
  • Upanddown_69Upanddown_69 Posts: 248
    Snuggzy said:

Ebony_Naw said:

Psylocke for sure

Yes. Psylocke is another that I really enjoy. Her power control is top notch.
    I so want to use her but for the life of me I can’t figure out how to use her power lock. I know I’m supposed to launch the special when opponent is at exactly zero power, I’m just never able to get them to exactly zero. Am I missing something?

She is super fun to play and amazing w apocalypse synergy!
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 ★★★★★

Snuggzy said:

Ebony_Naw said:

Psylocke for sure

I so want to use her but for the life of me I can’t figure out how to use her power lock. I know I’m supposed to launch the special when opponent is at exactly zero power, I’m just never able to get them to exactly zero. Am I missing something?