**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Are you hyped about compensation? - sorry, another compensation thread..

Comments

• KerneasKerneas Posts: 3,738 ★★★★★
    Spoiler alert: they won't manage to put it together and postpone the compensation delivery into September.

I am curious what's it gonna be. A 6* champ for TB is too much to expect, but I can dream.
  • AATTAATT Posts: 525 ★★★
    Hype? Nahhh... My expectations were from the sky to the ground during all this time. I don't expect crystals or units, only items
  • Thanos1149Thanos1149 Posts: 1,136 ★★★
    edited August 2021
    By the way, when I started playing this game last year they gave out a 5 star nexus and some other cool stuff when I was Proven. Was that bug worse than this one or better, so we can know whether the compensation will be better or worse than that?
  • xNigxNig Posts: 7,243 ★★★★★
    DrDrill said:

kinda dumb move (and mean) to send compensation after the end of SoP finale, especially if it consist of potions and revives,
    where should I use those if I already finished everything in the game? (Abyss/ varients/ SoP finale as well) literlly everything.
    if it was sent earlier, I could use it to lower my items used doing it, but now what?

V8 and 7.3 I guess.
  • JadedJaded Posts: 5,476 ★★★★★
    xNig said:

DrDrill said:

kinda dumb move (and mean) to send compensation after the end of SoP finale, especially if it consist of potions and revives,
    where should I use those if I already finished everything in the game? (Abyss/ varients/ SoP finale as well) literlly everything.
    if it was sent earlier, I could use it to lower my items used doing it, but now what?

V8 and 7.3 I guess.
    When would we expect to see those two pieces of content? In time Before revives expire?
  • Wicket329Wicket329 Posts: 2,991 ★★★★★
    RobKane said: