**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Missing Cosmic Ghost Rider Login Crystal [Merged Threads]

Comments

• Options
    i think we need wait few months for it.
  • Options
    chelanxarchelanxar Posts: 5
    Add my name to the list please lol
  • Options
    Atomg78Atomg78 Posts: 6
    I did not get it either
  • Options
    23472347 Posts: 18
    Did anyone receive the missing cgr from last week's calendar ? They said the end of next week . Well it's the end of the week . Did make another announcement ? If they can't meet there own timeline . We should get additional compensation on top of the missing crystal.
  • Options
    KngleviKnglevi Posts: 1
    I’ve yet to receive my Login crystal for my ghost rider
  • Options
    KngleviKnglevi Posts: 1
    I’ve been grinding the game left for a couple years came back grinding harder then ever. Then I get Bs’d on many things. Champion disappearing that I had in 5 star form just gone. Then I don’t receive my compensation. I’m just frustrated with the game overall
  • Options
    AzKicker316AzKicker316 Posts: 2,266 ★★★★★
    Considering the yellow banner is still there....
  • Options
    KhoaVVNKhoaVVN Posts: 3
    Kabam: any updates after 9 days ?
  • Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,805 ★★★★★

They made the mistake of giving that one an x to close it

I’d imagine because some people (myself included) logged in after they fixed it and got the CGR login crystal
  • Options
    DrZolaDrZola Posts: 8,547 ★★★★★
    It’s shards and iso for me, but I am amazed this hasn’t been quickly fixed. Feels lazy, like farming Uncanny crystal issues out to support.

Dr. Zola
  • Options
    Ironside47Ironside47 Posts: 461 ★★★