Options

Need help deciding who to rank

Hello all,

I'm still pretty new to the game as far as knowing the best champions but I think I have a pretty good collection so far. I could use some help on my next move as far as who to rank. It takes me quite some time to save the consumables necessary to rank champions to 4 and 5 so I need the maximum benefit when I do finally decide to pull the trigger (maybe you guys have tips on collecting more catalysts). So let's get to it. Out of the following champions, who should be ranked up next or who should I be focusing more on? Some champions I haven't even worked on ranking. Hoping to pick up some insight here. These are all 4-star champs EXCEPT for Magik, she's my only 5*.

Magik - 2/5 not awakened
Doc Oc - 4/5 awakened
Pheonix - 4/5 not awakened
Gwenpool - 4/5 not awakened
Old Man Logan - 4/5 not awakened
Vision (ultron) - 3/5 awakened
Yondu - 3/5 not awakened
Storm - 3/5 not awakened
Electro - 3/5 not awakened
Deadpool X-force - 2/5 not awakened
Gamora - 2/5 not awakened (pretty sure shes garbage)
Quake - 1/5 not awakened (just got her)
Nightcrawler - 1/5 not awakened
Elektra - 1/5 not awakened
Kamala Khan - 1/5 not awakened
Daredevil netflix - 1/5 not awakened

Comments

• Options
    adqqedfyvradqqedfyvr Posts: 463
    Gwenpool! Yondu if you like him. Maybe majik
  • Options
    mum_m2mum_m2 Posts: 1,776 ★★★★
    It's better if you go by class because you never know what you're going to get from crystals or whatever.

Magik is your first priority only because she's a 5* power control champ.

But for everyone else
    Skill - Gwenpool(this one is easy)
    Tech - I would continue the path with Doc OC, but I find Vision to be more useful.
    Cosmic - You don't have any cosmic worth 5/50. So best save these for when you do. Don't rank up Phoenix there's better ones out there.
    Science - either electro or quake if you have extra resources. Science is pretty much useless as mystics counter mystics better than science.