**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Cyber Monday [Merged Threads]

Comments

• Options
    ApacheApache Posts: 558 ★★
    would have been nice to be able to buy another odin with an awakening gem
  • Options
    After purchasing numerous of the unit packages, I am now no longer able to purchase any units at all. This is preventing me from purchasing the final deal. I’m assuming this is a bug?
  • Options
    chev327foxchev327fox Posts: 826 ★★
    I wish I was around for last years deal. Seems you guys got 5* shards for every good deal... now they never offer them except in high unit only deals which newer players cannot really afford. my first 5* seems so far away... been playing for a couple months and still only have those 3,000 that got gifted to me right when I started playing.
  • Options
    RagamugginGunnerRagamugginGunner Posts: 2,210 ★★★★★
    I now have 8 t4b in the stash and 4 total t1a. Way to balance the deals Kabam!
  • Options
    TempestTempest Posts: 295
    15,000 units is the equivalent of $500, that's just completely obscene if you ask me... they should have made all the offers add up to maybe 9,000 units instead of 15,000 (and even then I don't think I would be able to afford it, that's 3 odins). This way people could use what they have saved up, and then spent a little on the unit deals to make up the difference. The way it stands, even if you bought every unit deal, you wouldn't be close to 15,000 units.
  • Options
    SolswerdSolswerd Posts: 1,861 ★★★★
    I got a 5* tech awakening gem....I am good with that
  • Options
    TheBaldAvengerTheBaldAvenger Posts: 255 ★★

I think it’s about time you extended the Beta program to include offers before they go out. Talk and listen to your players because at the moment we are just growing further apart