**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Is there an official source on what's in the basic pool?

FineDogFineDog Posts: 403 ★★★
Featured crystals say what champions you might get but is there somewhere that says what all is in a basic or dual crystal?

Comments

• Options
    I've been playing this game for six years and I never figured that out. Incredible.
  • Options
    I think OP was looking at some post yesterday (maybe the “odds” one ?) that claimed Kabam cycles the actual champs available in general hero crystals, instead of having the full amount in them all the time.

Like PC's wouldn’t have all 225 (or whatever, all except latest featured's) in a PC every day, but that each time you open a PC (or each day ?), Kabam would only have a smaller subset of the full set available in that PC that time

Silly, but that probably spawned other posts like this one here.
  • Options

I think OP was looking at some post yesterday (maybe the “odds” one ?) that claimed Kabam cycles the actual champs available in general hero crystals, instead of having the full amount in them all the time.

Like PC's wouldn’t have all 225 (or whatever, all except latest featured's) in a PC every day, but that each time you open a PC (or each day ?), Kabam would only have a smaller subset of the full set available in that PC that time

I saw that post, and decided the best way to deal with it was to ignore it and hope it was buried and ignored. That's a silly idea, and also not all that hard to disprove, at least in the sense of crystals being manipulated to the point of making a noticeable shift in the odds of drawing duplicates. No such skew has ever been observed with statistical significance.