**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Please help. I need a coach or something

Sean_1486Sean_1486 Posts: 148
edited February 2023 in Strategy and Tips
I love the game, but at the same time hate the game. I’ve been playing on my main for five years. I have nine accts. I do not play for hours every day. I am trying to move my main to tb. I just got cav last year and it took a year to get there. I have been making a tb run for four months and am still stuck. I am on 6:4:4 at the moment and cant even get past the second fight on any path. I get that there is a counter and a playstyle for every node and champ. But i watch videos and everything and still don’t understand some of the things i watch don’t work like they do in the videos. Is there anyone out there that has line and is willing to maybe connect with me and explain certain fights and nodes/ champions every now and then. I have tried watching videos and most of the time they don’t break it down enough for me to get it. I try to di what the videos say and it dosn’t work like it does in the video. And with the new game modes and champs coming out constantly i cannot keep up. I am on the verge of just quitting cause its not fun anymore. Fir those of you that are experts and just want to reply “try harder”. Please just don’t.
Post edited by Kabam Zanzibar on

Comments

• GreekhitGreekhit Posts: 2,819 ★★★★★
    Sean_1486 said:

Thats what i am doing. For that reason. Just playing my main. But act six is INSANE. There were two separate quests that took me over three months and hundreds of revives to finish

On which quest of 6.1 you are exactly?
    You said 6.1 one chapter before Cavalier. Did you meant one quest before Cavalier?
    Give some more detailed info in order to help you 😉
  • GreekhitGreekhit Posts: 2,819 ★★★★★