Potential Delay to v44.1 Launch

We are currently working through some issues that may affect the release window of v44.1. This means that the update may not release on Monday as it usually does. We are working to resolve the issue holding us up as quickly as possible, but will keep you all updated, especially if the delay results in any changes to the content release schedule.
Options

Help me kabam..How can I get archangel!!

AvnishAvnish Posts: 316 ★★
edited March 30 in General Discussion
I have been playing this game since 2 years. I managed to became valient just after 2 months of necropolis release. I have tried so much and opened so many class nexus, class Abyss nexus, dual crystal. But I never get HT and archangel.

I have almost every top player in max level in 6* just these 2 are remaining. Offcourse without them also I am doing great and enjoying this game but still I need them.

They are not so much important but still in bg when I saw everyone has them it literally burns me. Because these 2 champion work so very well so many times and end the fight very quick. Here is deal I don't want HT but give me archangel Kabam. When I see archangel takes so many annoying defender very quickly then my desire becomes more stronger.

I purchased romance 4-5 gem for him and saved some item. So that when I get him I can directly Sig200 and R5 him than ascend him. But I am getting no luck even he never shows up in featured crystal. I don't remember when I see him in featured.

Guys you also share you experience which desired champion you didn't get ever as 6*.

Comments

• Options
    JinxesaxeJinxesaxe Posts: 397 ★★★
    I chased Spot for a long time. 500k+ shards on his featured crystal and no luck. Eventually he came around, and I got to take him straight to r4 sig 200.

Looks like you just need a streak of luck in some basics. Or maybe they’ll do a champ selector during Spring Cleaning! One can only hope.

Best of luck on acquiring your AA!!

Jinx
  • Options