No class advantage:

With class advantage:

Regardless, #BuffDeathlessVision.

I'll share numbers with the Deathless synergy too soon

Comments

• ChiefGoatChiefGoat Member Posts: 157 ★★
    I’m liking my 7*r2 deathless vision
  • jdschwjdschw Member Posts: 368 ★★★
    man, how did you manage to max out the furies? I have trouble earning them up fast enough, given it's just that 1.5s phase window.
  • Darkraw346Darkraw346 Member Posts: 2,324 ★★★★★
    jdschw said:

man, how did you manage to max out the furies? I have trouble earning them up fast enough, given it's just that 1.5s phase window.

U just parry and hit... it's easier if u just tap the screen for lights
  • EdisonLawEdisonLaw Member Posts: 6,061 ★★★★★
    jdschw said:

His phase works similarly to Viv Vision’s
  • jdschwjdschw Member Posts: 368 ★★★
    EdisonLaw said:

jdschw said:

His phase works similarly to Viv Vision’s
    Ah. I've never used Viv, so this is my first time practicing this. Good point though, I'm sure it's more familiar to VV users.
  • ThePredator1001ThePredator1001 Member Posts: 777 ★★★★
    Nice to see him get to solid numbers, I still would love to see him get a tune up but this does make me more hopeful for him.
  • IbijIbij Member Posts: 7

Share your thoughts about him
    No class advantage:

With class advantage:

Dude try to make him OP attack, he is average
    Ibij said:

No class advantage:

With class advantage:

ME?
    You think IM trying to make him look good?
  • JLordVileJJLordVileJ Member Posts: 3,058 ★★★★
    Ibij said:

No class advantage:

With class advantage:

How do you make someone seem op, the numbers don't lie lol
  • BendyBendy Member Posts: 5,759 ★★★★★

Ibij said:

No class advantage:

With class advantage:

How do you make someone seem op, the numbers don't lie lol
    By using boosts and suicides
  • AshyKnucklesAshyKnuckles Member Posts: 154