**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Spider-Man or Archangel

So who is going to be harder to obtain?
4* Archangel or 4* Spider-Man SE?
I want to obtain one of these but due to my limited hours, i need to know where my time will be best spent for a higher chance.

Im just looking at the easier of the two to obtain from arenas this week.

Comments

• theshiznit05theshiznit05 Posts: 107
    AA will definitely be lower.
  • danielmathdanielmath Posts: 4,043 ★★★★★

AA is the featured, he will not be lower
  • rockykostonrockykoston Posts: 1,505 ★★★★
    Better be ready for 6M for Spidey and about 2.5x that for AA. Featured champs are not lower.
  • Cujo999Cujo999 Posts: 117
    Wsm10 wrote: »
    Why are the featured ones higher? I ask because I'm still new to arena and am trying to understand better for down the line, when I actually have a roster worth trying for these highly sought-after guys. I was for sure Spidey would be higher. Of course, this isn't the first time I would be wrong about something like this. Good luck to all those going for either.

People use 4-5* champs in the Featured, vs 3-4*'s in Basic, so they score more points.

Keep in mind that if your account is less than a month old, you're in Beginner bracket for Arenas. If you're 1-2 months, you're in Intermediate bracket. The cutoffs are much lower in those brackets. The cutoff for the Basic hero was usually 600-800k for beginner and 1.2-1.5 mil for Intermediate when I was in them
  • Vdh2008Vdh2008 Posts: 966 ★★★★

This is just bad information...

#FakeNews