**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Archangel silent nerf

I have been using archangel since 6 months now..but from the past 1 month or so i have been noticing archangel's heavy attacks are not giving as much bleed as the used to. Now most of the heavy attacks give either 1 or 0 stack of bleed which was not the case before. It was always 2-3 or more stacks of bleed for each heavy. Why do you guys do this? Why do you guys nerf good champs that too in such a sly manner?

Comments

• Flash_AsherFlash_Asher Posts: 80
    It's the same thing with Hyperion's Heavies not sparking Furies. They silent nerf a lot of champions and don't change the percentages. A lot of my ally mates had to stop using Archangel for War and AQ because he just wasn't proc'ing bleeds. They literally had to switch out a useful champion because of this silent nerf.
  • BobomanBoboman Posts: 716 ★★
    I can't for this to be closed for spreading false information
  • BinawayawhileBinawayawhile Posts: 287
    I think this may require a different approach, its possible they have changed a mechanic in the system that affects more than one char.
  • JaffacakedJaffacaked Posts: 1,415 ★★★★
    Or it's just RNG
  • Flash_AsherFlash_Asher Posts: 80
    I am the furthest thing from a Kabam apologist. But they don't silent nerf champs. My AA must be immune to this silent nerf because he is working just fine lol.

They don't silent nerf champs? Come on now. Let's be real.
  • Gladiator09Gladiator09 Posts: 287 ★★
    I have been noticing the same .. arch not doing bleeds like before .. I got him from arena last year ...He’s definitely not the same as when I first got him ..
    His heavies are definitely nerfed ..
    But with so many bugs and issues this has been overshadowed
  • Viper013Viper013 Posts: 88