**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Beginners Arena Struggles…

I started playing two weeks and I'm addicted!

I'm trying to get win the 3 Star Featured Champ & the 4 Star Basic Champ in the arena.

My problem is I can't keep a streak past 7 wins in the 3 Star Arena and 3 wins in the 4 Star Basic.

Any advice … anyone?

Comments

• SirnoobSirnoob Posts: 952 ★★★
    Best advice I can give u stay away from arena for a bit focus on story get into a ally that hits milestones and does aq and aw beef up ur roster a bit
  • 420down420down Posts: 170
    It's hard to get the streak without some rank 3 4*s. But hitting arena while you are in beginner bracket is a smart plan. The cutoffs are way lower for the first six months. Take advantage while you can.
  • GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,236 ★★★★★
    It's all about building your Roster. The more Champs you have and the higher you Rank them, the more Points you earn. The 3* Arena is all about how many Max 3*'s you have. The Basic Arena takes a slightly larger Roster, and a mixed Ranking to have a successful Streak. There are formulas online that you can study and try for yourself. Best suggestion is to keep Ranking Champs, and keep trying. It takes time and effort, but once you get there, any Arena is possible.
  • VandalSavageVandalSavage Posts: 267 ★★
    I started playing two weeks and I'm addicted!

I'm trying to get win the 3 Star Featured Champ & the 4 Star Basic Champ in the arena.

My problem is I can't keep a streak past 7 wins in the 3 Star Arena and 3 wins in the 4 Star Basic.

Any advice … anyone?