**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Recent Unfair Kabam Bans, youtube 'dubndad gaming AW rating ban'

mike867mike867 Posts: 509 ★★
Plenty of posts on forums CLEARLY shows something is fishy. if people are using mods or hack or piloting, then they keep quiet and dont take it to the forums. This unfair ban system has so many problems and Kabam themselves admit it that there is an exploit to this system. Which means that someone can be framed if this exploit is discovered.

YOUTUBE the TITLE before Kabam takes this post down.

1 of my friend got banned first time for using his backup phone during overheating and 2nd time he got banned again for nothing. I have been playing with him since 3 months and I know this guy in real life, he doesn't use mods or hacks at all. Other players also reported such issue. For idiots who are gonna come in here with their F'd up opinion, go watch the video above and then comment

Comments

• beyonder8421beyonder8421 Posts: 881 ★★★
    what video?
  • beyonder8421beyonder8421 Posts: 881 ★★★
    Yes, they could be lying. Or it could also be a mistake from Kabam. I would normally think Kabam only bans on extreme cases, but last month showed me that they have no quality assurance anymore. So, while these posts are fruitless (as you cannot know for sure what happened and nothing will be resolved by this), I don't trust in Kabam's judgment. Especially after they released the feature that allowed people to exploit the units.
  • ZzyzxGuyZzyzxGuy Posts: 1,292 ★★★
    I see nothing in that video that screams "innocent". Somebody in the alliance was/is cheating.
    See... the thing is, Kabam is a business. Banning people arbitrarily makes no financial sense... And, as we know, Kabam is all about the $$$.