**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

2 Months Progress of Hard Work (A New Player's Tale)

wh2b5zx9o5zw.png

First of all: I'm a Free2Play player, so I DID NOT SPEND ANY AMOUNT OF MONEY ON THIS GAME.

So i'm a new player, today it's the 60th day in my account, i started playing around when the GotG Vol. 0 Started, and i fell in love with the game, fortunately i searched stuff to help me in the game and i found Seatin's and Brian Grant's Channel that helped me a lot, so i began my arena grind pretty early in the game.

in these 2 months i have gotten 28 4* Champions, 2 5* Champions, 44 3* (only 2 maxed) I got every Basic Champion since Mordo (Except for Joe FixIt as i didn't even grind for him)
And every single featured since Yondu.
You can see all of my arena history scores here :): http://imgur.com/a/SAQoB
Ended with a PI overall of 89k

Done Act 1 at 100% Act 2, Act 3 at 100%, completed Act 4 http://imgur.com/a/FWk3l

And i even beat Realm Of Legends during the WS Arena http://imgur.com/a/m58G8
https://www.reddit.com/r/ContestOfChampions/comments/6k573j/realm_of_legends_done_in_less_than_2_months/

I hope that if a new player sees this, this can inspire them to achieve their most out of their 2 months in the game, use the arena system, it is designed to push you on your early game, you can get every basic if you want to.

Advice i would give you new players:
1.- completing act 1 at 100% is a good idea, this is true also for act 3, as you will get a 4* out of it, i would not bother exploring act 2 however, also explore medium difficulty for monthly quest if you can to get a free 3* champion each month.