**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

this is why I need a new alliance.

I have two accounts and a life. I’ve been playing for several years. I created a second account for my daughter a couple years ago that is pretty strong too. I can’t contribute any resources since they all get put back into my champs. I am looking for a chill alliance that does AQ. Not much into war cause I don’t have a lot of time. I’m tired of being the only one to contribute towards stuff like Avengers use or Villan use. I don’t even care if I’m the strongest one on your alliance. I just want a chill alliance I can have some fun with and that is active enough to get extra rewards. Let me know if you are interested.

Comments

• Options
    Chadpool1Chadpool1 Posts: 348
    7hpqzvujuuqo.png
  • Options
    qc3t9l3hrll8.png
  • Options
    8tjxkmeyf8hm.png
  • Options
    These are my top champs from both accounts.
  • Options
    GorerillaTacticGorerillaTactic Posts: 229
    edited September 2018
    @Chadpool1

I think you'd fit perfectly into our alliance. The TLDR version: We're a very chill/retirement alliance that understands that life comes before the game. We have two spots open, do AQ 3x5 and 2x5 simultaneously with the new AQ system except when in attack phase in AW. When in attack phase, we run 2 groups of BG2. AQ/AW isn't mandatory but fully participation is required/recommended if you do join. We use LINE. Communication is key!
    I posted my full roster and details below.

About Us: