**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Suspicion within alliance.

Hello! New to the forum and had a search for anything similar. Below is a request:

I'm an officer in an alliance and we do our best to monitor members playing and making sure no one cheats. We've kicked people in the past as we don't want to lose access to the game by association.

However we currently have a member who has had a few odd things happen, but they are things we can make excuses for. However that's not to say we wouldn't want it to be investigated... If it's a simple task for you anyway.

1) 2 6*s crystal opening both within a month. We appreciate that if every uncollected was max explored, sold some heros and had duped 5*s, it's possible, and I know other players in other alliances have two or more. The rest of us in the alliance are just not at this level.

2) Completing AW with highest contribution % and appeared to be no damage at all multiple times. But maybe he's just that good or it's his mastery setup.

Basically we can't prove anything, it's more than likely innocent, but we don't want to get in trouble by association if they have been cheating.

So this is a request for an option for officers to have members investigated for cheating. Maybe only 1 per alliance per month so you don't get spammed by multiple requests.

Comments

• Options
    Darkstar4387Darkstar4387 Posts: 2,145 ★★★
    Unfortunately that is never going to happen, my suggestion is to investigate them yourself and if you all feel it doesn't add up then remove them.

If they are cheating in wars kabam will catch it and they will punish your whole alliance especially if they have been doing it multiple times.
  • Options
    B_Dizzle_01B_Dizzle_01 Posts: 1,637 ★★★
    Get 2 6* crystals can happen if he had one saved and some shards already towards the next.