**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

4 years...howling commando?? [Merged Threads]

Dark89PhoenixDark89Phoenix Posts: 170
edited December 2018 in Bugs and Known Issues
Hey I have been playing this game since December of 2014, but I got another howling commando title? I got that last year. What’s up with that? gk680tap4052.png

Post edited by Kabam Lyra on

Comments

• Options
    NOOOOOOOOPEEEEENOOOOOOOOPEEEEE Posts: 2,803 ★★★★★
    What day of December?
  • Options
    ScottryanScottryan Posts: 475 ★★★
    I also got howling comando last year...and again this year. Wtf kabam?!
  • Options
    UltimatheoryUltimatheory Posts: 520 ★★★
    I got the same title as last year as well.
  • Options
    I got the same thing. I started playing December 4th or 6th, 2014. I got howling commando last year. ep45w991orqy.jpg
    jq7oka1kfcik.jpg
  • Options
    Six_strings6Six_strings6 Posts: 223 ★★
    Already got howling commando last year. Got it again this year too?
  • Options
    Trust me I got this game when it first came out, I stated before: I GOT HOWLING COMMANDO TITLE LAST YEAR...
    What day of December?
  • Options
    DmoriartyDmoriarty Posts: 4
    Just got the rewards for the 4 year anniversary of the game. I got the "Howling Commando" title last year, and they gave it to me again this year. Surely if that's what I got last year I should have received the "Ancient One" title this year? Did anyone else have this problem?
  • Options
    Same here
  • Options
    GrecianfoxGrecianfox Posts: 114
    Lol they must have made a mistake
  • Options
    I got howling commando again. :|
  • Options
    Something has to be wrong guyslj0y9etn2m7v.png
  • Options