**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

6* Champs

So I’ve been playing MCOC for about a year. I’ve been working hard to assemble a formidable lineup. Part of this is to do one of the hardest things in game... open a 6*. To work towards this from the moment I started playing and pull a champion like Hulkbuster is very disappointing. It’s a champ that’s absolutely worthless. There has to be a way of improving this system. There has to be a better chance at obtaining better champs for the amount of effort it takes to open a 6*. The pool for 6* champs should be better than the rest.

Comments

• shadow_lurker22shadow_lurker22 Posts: 3,243 ★★★★★
    Wrd said:

So I’ve been playing MCOC for about a year. I’ve been working hard to assemble a formidable lineup. Part of this is to do one of the hardest things in game... open a 6*. To work towards this from the moment I started playing and pull a champion like Hulkbuster is very disappointing. It’s a champ that’s absolutely worthless. There has to be a way of improving this system. There has to be a better chance at obtaining better champs for the amount of effort it takes to open a 6*. The pool for 6* champs should be better than the rest.

I've had this account for 4 years and still no 6*
  • Thecrusher_9756Thecrusher_9756 Posts: 772 ★★★

Wrd said:

You’re not doing the right content then
  • KRONOSDOUBLEKRONOSDOUBLE Posts: 548 ★★