**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

It's an All-out Mutant Celebration this August!

Comments

• kfd2010kfd2010 Posts: 423 ★★
    This back issue was the event quest going on when I just started playing the game

I think I got through the first chapter because my roster was not going to hold up to the later levels since I had just started
  • GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,236 ★★★★★
    edited July 2019
    Probably worth saying either way that if the leak wasn't officially announced, it's best not to rely heavily on those sources. Nothing is confirmed until it comes from Kabam directly.
  • RiderofHellRiderofHell Posts: 4,394 ★★★★★

For the sinister labs, is it a combo of trials and Modok labs? I see randomizers but also “Sense Boosts”
    Care to shed some light on that or will that be announced when August comes?

Seems like a reskin of Modok labs with a crossover of trials
  • V1PER1987V1PER1987 Posts: 3,474 ★★★★★
    Any info on specific dates for the beta? Like when will people be invited and when will it actually start?
  • AhongAhong Posts: 21

Before it's asked, yes, we changed the 2015 Rank Up gem to a 2015+2016 Rank Up Gem Crystal this time!

Could you tell me, is it refer to the change in reward crystals RU 2015 ultron variant and micro variant? or is it refer to the future quest?

If the change refer to ultron and micro variant reward crystals but not affecting to the one who already got the reward, open the crystals and got the same class RU unused. I think its unfair.

Please respond to this.
  • DNA3000DNA3000 Posts: 18,657 Guardian
    Ahong said:

Before it's asked, yes, we changed the 2015 Rank Up gem to a 2015+2016 Rank Up Gem Crystal this time!

Could you tell me, is it refer to the change in reward crystals RU 2015 ultron variant and micro variant? or is it refer to the future quest?