**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Which 4* should I take to rank 4?

Don’t have a lot of tier 4 catalysts so for now I can only take one 4* to rank 4. Im kind of new so this is my first time ranking up a 4 star to rank 4. Please help me choose which one is better, I’m gonna start Act 4 soon. Thanks

Which 4* should I take to rank 4? 14 votes

Unduped Nick Fury
21%
ReferenceLaVarBBBXyresic_Lemon 3 votes
Unduped Quake
78%
GAM3RGUYAckbar67ZombieZeddFhfjghhggggjfhfjgRehan010_Akkarin23Batman1903monomuggFreeToPlay_21MawrCalleachPlinko 11 votes

Comments

• BellaxBellax Posts: 17

No other champs?

I have a few other 4 stars, but nick fury and quake are probably the only ones I want to upgrade for now. (Just think they are the best out of all my champions)
  • EtjamaEtjama Posts: 7,981 ★★★★★
    Bellax said:

No other champs?

I have a few other 4 stars, but nick fury and quake are probably the only ones I want to upgrade for now. (Just think they are the best out of all my champions)
    Have you looked up YouTube videos or gotten a gist of Quake's playstyle? If you have, she'd be your best option. If you haven't, I would suggest you do.
  • ReferenceReference Posts: 2,899 ★★★★★
    Unduped Nick Fury
    If you dun get used to Quake’s play style, Nick is a better choice at this moment.
  • MawrCalleachMawrCalleach Posts: 260
    Unduped Quake
    Quake,if you can play her (heavy/parry style is good enough in act 4). If not,practise her at r3 and take up Fury.
  • Xyresic_LemonXyresic_Lemon Posts: 125
    Unduped Nick Fury
    Quake is an absolute monster but she's super hard to play. I would go with fury until you get really comfortable with her (unless you already are, in which case you should totally go for Quake!)
  • BellaxBellax Posts: 17
    Etjama said:

Bellax said:

No other champs?