**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Yep just as expected

RichiesDad79RichiesDad79 Posts: 1,003 ★★★
Got a mystic gem. Last time I got a mystic gem was from reef unstable. This time I wanted tech or skill. I have no awakened champs in tech or skill. I wanted to awaken my starlord or aegon. Now my choics are mephisto we.and Guiltienen Iron fist and nothing else worth mentioning. I firmly believe they know what you need, and make sure you get what you can't u

Comments

• Options
    Fred_JoeityFred_Joeity Posts: 1,168 ★★★
    Where are these conspiracies even coming from? How would they even figure out “what you need?”
  • Options
    Thecrusher_9756Thecrusher_9756 Posts: 772 ★★★
    Man they should’ve just not given us these free awakening gems, come on people
  • Options
    DoonxDoonx Posts: 182
    I got only science AGs 5* since I started playing. Never had other class. Kabammed!
  • Options
    KpatrixKpatrix Posts: 1,055 ★★★
    I needed science for void and it came through. Sitting on two techs and a skill for the future. For once I was pleasantly surprised.
  • Options
    KpatrixKpatrix Posts: 1,055 ★★★

Even my mention of an orange haired US President has been redacted. Theyre onto me! The lizard people are real and 9/11 was an inside job!

More like peach haired, as in impeached lol
  • Options
    NojokejaymNojokejaym Posts: 3,912 ★★★★★
    i got skill and i have so much skill champs i can choose from i mean this is a hard decision for me lol, i dont know what to do
  • Options
    DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 21,032 ★★★★★