**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

So disgusting with arena crystals

I've been playing this game for 3 years, and every time the game is gifting event starts, me and my friends notice that arena crystals give almost no units. I've been playing arena as much as I used to before the event had started, but I got no single crystal with more then 75 units. Moreover, I get 90% of gold and only 1 or 2 crystals per a couple of days contain units.
I know that every mobile company works on making more income, but this is not fair to decrease the droprate without mentioning it.
I'm pretty much sure that most of the players have noticed it, my whole alliance, ex alliance and the Russian community complains on it.
Thank you for good gifts and stuff, but lying to the community is not the way you get more players.
To those who says "it's random, just bad luck", it's actually never full random in mobile games.
My close friend works in a big mobile company and he says "we never make anything full random, everything is made the way to keep you playing more and donate more"
The odds of getting units was pretty low anyways and you reduce it to the ground not even making a note about it.
Have you guys also noticed it or is it just my and the whole community's sick fantasy?

Comments

• Options
    DarkestDestroyerDarkestDestroyer Posts: 2,875 ★★★★★
    It’s always hit and miss, I can open tons and get nothing, I can open hardly any and pull hundreds of units.

You gotta remember Units are purchased, so they won’t be flying out easy, but it can happen.

Open them at 3/4 uncollected at a time, always seem to get 1 with units in that way.
  • Options
    RapRap Posts: 3,194 ★★★★
    Same with good unit offers. I always can tell when one is coming...the units dry up beforehand.
  • Options
    TwmRTwmR Posts: 662 ★★★