**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Any idea what the drop rate is on the calendar champ?

OakenshieldOakenshield Posts: 1,682 ★★★★
Anyone know what the drop rate is for the higher star champ in the monthly calendar champ crystal?

I’m 0/10 on getting the higher value champ from the calendar since I started playing, and while I get RNG it is starting to seem unlikely the drop rate is similar to the legendary/ultimate etc. 80/20 drop rate.

Comments

• Drake2078Drake2078 Posts: 901 ★★★
    edited May 2021
    Before I was Uncollected I got a 4* instead of a 3*

Since uncollected now Cavalier all 4's
    Sorry I realize that I'm not giving you a percentage
  • LORDSPOOKY66LORDSPOOKY66 Posts: 293 ★★
    No cap I pulled 5 star hit monket and 5 star sasquatch last month
  • TheBair123TheBair123 Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    i bet it's somewhere between a 5-10% chance. not likely at all
  • GOTGGOTG Posts: 1,040 ★★★★
    I say it will be more than 80%, because I have never ever pulled a 5* from it.
  • SeraphionSeraphion Posts: 1,496 ★★★★

I'd actually like this to be answered, yeah. Don't care that much, just curious.

I don't care how absurdedly low it is; I only view the crystal as iso and shards, anyways.

Yes it is a great way to "store" ISO of a certain class
  • DrZolaDrZola Posts: 8,543 ★★★★★
    Honestly, I’d prefer it to be a 2* version of the champ. Very little benefit to me for a 4*, and the 5* drop rate is almost irrelevant since I usually have a 5* version of the champ anyway.

Rare 2* would be cool and I need Level Up fodder. No 2* left to max and nearly all 3* maxed as well.

Dr. Zola
  • MrInsanityMrInsanity Posts: 1,539 ★★★★

I'd actually like this to be answered, yeah. Don't care that much, just curious.

I don't care how absurdedly low it is; I only view the crystal as iso and shards, anyways.