**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

June 2020 Login Crystal Survey

HieitakuHieitaku Posts: 1,368 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Just as before, this is for players who have access to the 4*/5* Calendar Login Crystal. Which version of the champion did you get?

This is to see the actual drop rates since there aren't any posted. It would be ideal for those who pulled 5* versions to post screenshots or even videos. Cheers 🍻

June 2020 Login Crystal Survey 220 votes

5*
3%
allinashesMatthewmercuryXXGhost_RiderXXCowboyschamploo1NeotwismAgragulNo_oneuk 7 votes
4*
96%
GroundedWisdomwinterthurLogarooBigPoppaCBONESnakeEyes69AakashChΓ£olyLosspikGhostspider231PiviotCristalmanzuffyForwardAjisdopeSonushaanuNumanOesername123Parth_kashyapcAncAmODmo1973 213 votes
Β«1

Comments

• SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

This is my first time opening the UC login crystal, so I'm kinda disappointed

I’d take it honestly
  • ItsDamienItsDamien Posts: 5,626 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    4*
    Exactly what I expected. But it's a new 4* for me, so I'm not complaining.
  • HieitakuHieitaku Posts: 1,368 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    4*

You'll get used to it. From previous data, you'll get the higher version once every two years. πŸ˜†
    4*

wonderful editing on the photo

Thanks. Doesn't take much apart from steady fingers and sharp eyesight. Cheers!
  • Scopeotoe987Scopeotoe987 Posts: 1,548 β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
    4*
    I’ve never gotten a 4* from the old monthly crystals and have never gotten a 5* from the new monthly crystal. Since September 2016 they’ve had calendars and I haven’t gotten the rare star version of the monthly champ yet...
  • XXGhost_RiderXXXXGhost_RiderXX Posts: 245 β˜…β˜…β˜…
    5*